malsheamac

malsheamac, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 11th Jan., 2013
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
312
sent


Receive postcards
314
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th April

About Mallory...

HELLO POSTCROSSERS!

My name is Mallory Shea. I am 28 and live in Omaha, Nebraska, USA. I'm an introvert (INFJ) and love to think, read, paint, and listen to stories. I feel at home in the arts. Photography is my passion. I love to collect vintage antiques, especially decor and books. Psychology fascinates me too which led me to pursue a degree in it. I adore nature and wildlife and strive to live as "green" as possible. I love genealogy research and have deep European & Bohemian roots. I am a "fur mommy" to two cats: Hannibal (Hanni) and Ichabod (Icky). They are my world! :) Traveling and exploration are some of my favorite hobbies. (I've visited 20 out of 50 states as well as England and Italy.) I'm addicted to television & movies. Also, a whimsy lover and believer of the mind, body, & spirit. I'm eager to learn about you! :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CARDS I LIKE:

Nature. Stars. Space. Birds. Wolves. Cats. Flowers. Plants. Hawks. Elephants. Owls. Butterflies. Landscapes. Wildlife. Art. Illustrations. Wiccan. Pagan. Fashion & Beauty. Words & Quotes. Culture. Crystals. Minerals. Rocks. Antiques. Meditation. Zen. Vintage. Buddha. Yoga. Inspiration. Maps. Flags. Skulls. Books (Romantic literature). Architecture. Mythology. Archaeology. Buildings. Interior design. Food. Photography. Dessert recipes. TV shows. Travel. Colors. Music. (Classical, new age, rock, alternative). Karma. Wanderlust. Hawaii. Beaches. Tropical scenes.

April - Birthday cards
December - Christmas / Holiday cards

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CARD PREFERENCES:

- Please write the DATE.
- Please write a few sentences about yourself.
- Please include beautiful stamps. (stickers & washi tape are happily welcomed too :)
- Please no envelopes.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Message me if your postcard is expired.

Thank you & Happy Postcrossing!

Mallory :)

Loading map...