kalinavo

kalinavo, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 27th Mar., 2018
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
152
sent


Receive postcards
153
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Russian (beginner), Czech and Slovak
  • icon he/him
  • icon 29th November

About Vojtěch...

Hi, my name is Vojtech Kalina (Vojta).
I am 15 years old.
I have a cat Žofie.
I live in Humpolec (small town in Czech Republic).
I love to fotography, recently I have been photographing and observing birds in the wild most.
I'm an amateur ornithologist.
I also do archery.
I attend gymnasium.

I like postcard with:

birds (bluetit, great tit, hoopoe, robin, nuthatch, kingfisher, woodpecker, jay, blackbird, all songbird, owls, predators...)
animals (and cats, dogs, squirrels, tigers ...)
nature (mountains, forests, sea, landscape, flowers, mushrooms...)
funny postcards :-)
city (skyscrapers and night city view...)
music, musical instruments (violin, trumpet, piano ...)
means of transport, primarily motorbikes (but also cars, planes, boats ...)
racing cars (Ferrari, Porsche, Ford, and more ...)
universe (planets, galaxies, rockets, astronauts ...)
old postcards (40s New York, generally USA 40s and 50s ...)
sport (football, hockey, tennis, archery ...)
something from your country (castles, cities, history ...)
map cards, space and aircraft
painted and cartoon postcards
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
small present (small money from your country, small souvenirs, tea or sweets...)
or something that you like

If you can write a sentence in your native language, that would be awesome! (Don't forget to write the translation beside it! )
Stick to the postcard stickers
Please, no promotional cards!

My cat Žofie has a youtube channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAaQdOHis4qJv7KCX3IFR8Q?view_as=subscriber
...if you want you can check it out!

Especially write something nice. Happy Postcrossing! Vojta:-)

Loading map...