jonathanmorrison0913

jonathanmorrison0913, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 21st May., 2018
  • icon Seen about 1 month ago
icon
130
sent


Receive postcards
129
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 21st September

About Jonathan...

Hi,

I'm JAM and that smile you see in my profile picture is stuck on my face just about all-day, everyday. I'm a lover of life and all things Superheroes. I am 8 years old and live in sunny California with my Mom + Dad, our dogs Chloe and Baya. I am an actor/model and have been in commercials, kid shows, and advertisements. ~ I'm a pretty lucky guy if you ask me!

My mom (and dad) homeschool me. That means I don't get my education in a "traditional" school-classroom environment. That said, I do receive a proper education consisting of Math, Language Arts, Science, Social Studies and Art. [EDITED: Before Covid-19, I was going to an Academy where we had classes 2-3 days a week, with other homeschooled kids. We had a blast making slime. taking cooking classes, learning a different language, drama and theatre classes too. I look forward to going back.]

IMPORTANT TO KNOW AS A SENDER: My mom created our Post Crossing account to use with our Social Studies learning materials. We mark each postcard on our World and/or USA Maps. Then we look it up your Country or USA State to learn more about it. I've made lots of crafts, cooked lots of foods, and learned a lot about other places all over the world. I love it and I personally thank you for contributing to my education.

After you receive my postcard if you want to keep in touch you can follow me on Instagram @JonathanAndrewMorrison. Please be sure to post a comment under my most recent picture that you're my "Post Crossing friend" so I know you joined me and I can follow you back to keep in touch.

I am really excited to receive your postcards.

See you soon,
JAM

(Melissa & Eric, Parents)

Loading map...