ivanfalk

ivanfalk, Brazil
  • country Brazil
  • Member since Joined 26th Jul., 2020
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
58
sent


Receive postcards
41
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Portuguese, English, German
  • icon he/him
  • icon 26th July 1982
    (39 years old)

About Ivan...

Hello,

My name is Ivan Falk...
I’m 38 years old and was born on July 26th, 1982.

I live in a small town called Pomerode, it’s in the south of Brazil and has approximately 35,000 inhabitants.
Pomerode is a city founded by German immigrants. Most of these Germans came from a region called Pommerland which today is part of Poland (to the north) and also from the southern coast of the Baltic Sea in Germany. Currently in this region of Germany, is the state named Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. (www.vemprapomerode.com.br)

I’ve been married for 15 years and have two daughters named Nicole (9 years old) and Valentina (7 years old).

My wife and I have a company that rents motorhomes, we also take tourists all over Brazil and to some neighboring countries. Whenever possible, we also take short trips with our daughters. I love to drive, we like simple things ... nature. hiking, enjoying the beach, going to farms, playing cards, gathering friends for dinner and telling stories.

I’m also into music, I like the classics like Beatles, Elvis Presley, ABBA, Bee Gees, Nazareth, Dire Straits and others.

I have no requirements in regards to the stamps and postcards. Whatever you have at your disposal and can send to me, will make me happy. I love history, if you can share something about your city or region, I will be very grateful.

I am interested in history, music, art, churches, culture, politics, religion, customs, local cuisine. I will be glad to know a little about your life and customs.

Be sure that I will research a lot about the place where you live and perhaps discover amazing stories, when I receive your postcard.

We speak Portuguese here, but feel free to send the postcard in your own language. I will find a way to translate it.

It is amazing to know people, other cultures, stories, customs and all without leaving home! I sincerely hope that from now on, we can call ourselves friends!

Sincerely yours,
Ivan

www.facebook.com/ivan.falk.37
whatsapp: +5547992040011

Loading map...