henrywangnz

henrywangnz, New Zealand
icon
53
sent


Receive postcards
55
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2022WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese English Cantonese
  • icon he/him

About Henry...

Kia Ora!

Greetings from Henry. It's such a great honor to be here to start my
postcrossing journey.

I am 39 years old and am originally from China. I live in Christchurch New Zealand with my family.

I like listening to the music (pop and country music), reading, singing and playing badminton. I also like meeting new people and learning new languages. I also enjoy long walks in nature, but also in big cities. I also like walking around the seaside and listening to the sounds of waves.

I am eager and looking forward to receiving any kinds of postcards from all around the globe. You can also write some words on your own languages.

More specifically, I would prefer cards related to your local area, region or country. You can tell me about the history, geography, culture of your country, region, or city. Cards about views or landmarks of your city or country or local fine dining/deluxe course/delicacies or animals/natural wildlife/sea/lighthouses are also welcome. Last but not least, I also prefer cards about local universities, colleges and school campuses, which is much more related to my career since I have been working as an International Educational Consultant and helping students further study in English speaking countries, such as USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and Singapore and Malaysia, and so on.

Finally, besides postcrossing, I also like making pen pals with people from different cultures and backgrounds to share life, study and work and anything in common via snail mails. Please feel free to contact me at henrywangchc@gmail.com to send me a penpal request if you like.

Have a nice day and happy postcrossing.

many thanks,
Henry
05/Sep/2022

Loading map...