gtraveler469

gtraveler469, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 24th Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
54
sent


Receive postcards
51
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, learning Spanish
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th September

About Giulia...

Hello Postcrosser, my name is Giulia! I am 20 years old and live just outside the largest city in Alabama: Birmingham. I have a passion for reading science-fiction, anything WWII era, and mystery/thrillers. If you have any recommendations, send them to me!
I also enjoy crafting, hiking, practicing yoga, listening to music, gardening, exploring new cities, and taking swing dance lessons. I am most happy when sitting some place with a view and a friend, talking about the serious and silly things in life.

I am learning Spanish on Duolingo, so if you speak Spanish, I would greatly like to practice with a real person! :)

I will greatly appreciate any postcard I receive but I especially like:
scenery
holidays you celebrate
traditional clothes
places locals like to visit
old buildings
flowers
recipes
intriguing and funny cards

If you don't know what to tell me, you can write about a vacation you've been on, what you ate last, a word of wisdom you've heard recently or places you like to go near you. I am very interested in other cultures and want to see as much of the world as I can.
I also don't mind postcards in envelopes or letters arriving in my mailbox. If you have a lot to say, I do not mind.

Thank you so much for visiting my profile today, have a great day!

Loading map...