gaquero

gaquero, Spain
  • country Spain
  • Member since Joined 6th Jun., 2006
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 11th on sent postcards from 12th on longest distance from

About Gabriela...

I'm 39 y.o, I love know different countries, cultures, people. I like reading, going out, do sports, knowing people. I live in Barcelona city, near the beach and when it's summer I love going to the beach and swimming there. I've learned english, french and german, so you can send me the postcard written in one of the three languages, not problem and also in spanish.

Although I live in Barcelona and I love football, I support the RCD Espanyol (www.rcdespanyol.es) and not the FC Barcelona. SO my colours are blue and white.

PLEASE DON'T SEND ME CHRISTMAS POSTCARDS, THANKS.

I like different kind of postcard, here it's a list of my preferences, but it's not the only I like:

- cities
- wall cities
- landscapes
- beaches
- stadiums
- monuments
- universities
- mapcards
- dances
- typical things of your country (clothes, meals, places)
- people, famous peope, babies
- Portraits
- palaces
- falls, sea, oceans (things related to water)
- police, military postcards
- flags
- White and black
- Trains, airplanes, ships
- Metro-train-bus maps
- Sunshines
- Mosques
- arabic monuments

I DON'T LIKE AD Cards, photographies as postcards, self made postcards.

I prefer postcards written and stamped.

Please don't ask me for private swaps, now I don't have time for that. I don't answer private swaps requests, so don't ask me for it.

I started this blog from the postcard I receive, I hope to put more time to time and that you like the postcards: http://postcardsfromgaby.blogspot.com/ (uploaded on 12 February 2013)

Loading map...