eliska_dolanova, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 5th Apr., 2018
  • icon Seen about 1 hour ago

Receive postcards
icon icon 2 Postcrossing Supporter Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021 and 2022WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Czech, Slovakia
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th August 2005
    (17 years old)

About Eliška...

I love Stitch, if you have anything with this character please send it to me! ❤️❤️ And I love the postcards in envelope with tea bag. Thank you!!!

Hello, my name is Eliška, and I am 17 years old. I live in lovely town called Ledeč nad Sázavou which you can find in Czech Republic. I love my country very much because there is a lot of places to visit. But I would like to tell you more about me.

My activities

I visit grammar school in my town. Now I am going to study in 6.S. It is five class, and I am a little bit scared what will meet me there. I don’t like studying too much, but I like to spend my free time with people I like or with my family.

My family

I have got one sister and two brothers. Everyone is older than me ☹. My oldest brother is autist, and he is more than 30 y.o. now. I live with my parents and with my autistic brother in our small flat. I don’t spend a lot of time there now because I visit my boyfriend Tomáš. ❤️ Tomáš is 18 y.o. and he live with his parents close to me. We know each other more than 4 years now. My parents allowed me to sleep with him in his bigger room. We spend all our free time together and I love it. ❤️

I love animals!

I love animals, and I have a lot of them too! 🐱 I have got the most beautiful cat called Čubrk. Čubrk is 5 y.o. and he is still so cute 😊. He lives in my dads work but sometimes I bring him to our home too. I also had fish, but I gave them away because I needed more space for my room upgrades. Now I have at home only Hamster. My hamster is new in our family, so I enjoy him a lot. ❤️🐹🐇


I prefer postcards in envelope with a lot of stickers on it. You can send me some stuff from your country too, like tea or some small cookie. I like traditional postcards of your country, but you can send me cards with animals too😊.

My social media

Instagram: _rozmazlena._.holka_

Loading map...