cjerzygirl

cjerzygirl, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 1st Jun., 2017
  • icon Seen 7 days ago
icon
222
sent


Receive postcards
223
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 1st January

About Cindy...

Hi! My name is Cindy and I'm married, no children, but have 2 fur babies. Samantha and Muriel are our rescue kitties. I married my childhood sweetheart in 2015 after rekindling our relationship and finding each other 33 years later. Amazing how life and fate worked together to bring us back together after all this time. Only after 6 years of marriage bliss, I lost my true love, best friend, and wonderful husband last year May 2021. He was only 56 years old but had many health issues. I miss him each and every day. It's been an emotional struggle, but I am coping one day at a time. Thankfully I have a great support team of family, friends and 6 grandchildren.
Let's talk about Florida life: Florida weather is sunny, hot and humid most of the year. Summertime brings afternoon thunderstorms daily that usually don't last long. I live in an area that is rural country. Lots of horse pastures and farms. Ocala is known for it's horse training. A lot of Kentucky Derby winners have come from here.
A few of my favorite things:
I love frogs! Real frogs, stuffed animal frogs, figurines, etc.
I love butterflies and flowers.
Love chocolate of any type
The beach - any beach (like to seashell hunt)
Ireland or Irish (maiden name Sweeny) would love to visit someday
I am an Accounts Payable Supervisor by day and a Paranormal Investigator by night. I am team manager of The Beyond Investigators.
We are a non-profit organization that investigators and collects evidence at no charge to our clients. It can be exciting and scary at times.
I look forward to hearing about different countries, states, customs, and lifestyles of all my post carding friends! All postcards are Welcome!

Loading map...