_vincentvika_

_vincentvika_, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 31st Jul.
  • icon Seen about 7 hours ago
icon
12
sent


Receive postcards
14
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon russian, english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd June 2005
    (16 years old)

About Victoria...

👋🙂Hi!!!

🙋‍♀️My name is Vika.
I'm 16 years old.
🗺️I live in Russia, in the city of Belgorod.
I am studying at the institute as a veterinarian.

❤️I love animals. My favorite: 🐶dogs (especially German Shepherd, Rottweiler, Doberman), 🐱cats (especially Maine Coon), 🐻bears (especially brown), 🦁 lions, 🐯tiger, 🦙alpaki, meerkats and 🐧penguins
❤️I like to study foreign languages. At the moment, I know 7 languages.
❤️I like the cultures of different countries, but I especially like Asian culture.
❤️I like to listen to music 🎼 (especially k-pop). My favorite k-pop group - BTS. From rock bands I like Twenty One Pilots and Måneskin.
❤️I like to draw. 🎨My favorite artist is Vincent Van Gogh.
❤️I like to watch Anime. My favorite Anime (Pokemon, Carried Away by Ghosts, Ponyo Fish on the Cliff). Favorite characters from Anime and cartoons (Pikachu, Kaonashi, Totoro, Yoda, Bugs Bunny, The Simpsons, Valley). My favorite movie Is Pirates of the Caribbean (i really like Captain Jack Sparrow)

📝Where are you living? What are your sights? What is the weather like here? Maybe you have pets? What kind of music do you listen to? What are your hobbies? (write me some of this, please). If you want to chat with me, then write your instagram

🥺I also have a small request. As I wrote above, I like to learn foreign languages. I would like you to write me your favorite word or maybe a phrase in your native language (with an English transcription). It will be very interesting for me to learn this.

❗I will be glad to receive any postcards. But please do not send postcards related to religion.

Loading map...