WunderkaEse

WunderkaEse, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 1st Oct., 2011
  • Seen over 3 years ago
224
sent


219
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • German, English, French, Swedish, Spanish
  • Female
  • 12th August

About Elisa...

Hello =)
My name is Elisa and I´m 18 years old.
I like handball, it is one of my favourite hobbies.
It is very unusual, but I am a really comic fan. I like Marvel comics very much. My absolutely favorite is Captain America =)
I would be happy about post-cards with the following on the front:

-handball
-animals --> especially kangaroos,foxes, penguins and sloth
-comics/ Captain America!
-funny things
-something about your country or your region
-music
-movies in your language
-food and baked things
-cities, your favourite one to travel or your hometwon
-crime thriller (I am a big fan of Sherlock Holmes)

It would be very great, if you write something about you on your cards and maybe something in your first language/ mother tongue =)

Especial por la gente de un país hispanohablante: Busco un amigo o una amiga por correspondecia. Estudió espanol en mi escuela y quiero practicar mi lengua y ortografia. Cuando tienes interés:escribe a mi =)

I like it to receive my cards in envelopes, because my brother in law collects stamps =)

But I am very very happy about all post cards which are sending to me =)

Brazilians among you: I would love to receive a "worldskills" stamp from you, you would not believe how happy you would make me with that ♥

Loading map...