TripsyPrime

TripsyPrime, United Kingdom
icon
429
sent


Receive postcards
431
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French
  • icon Female
  • icon 18th February

About Natalie...

Hi, my name is Nat. I'm an easy-going individual with a kind heart and a passionate soul. I live with my husband James who I fell in love with in 1997, started dating in 2004 and married in 2012. We share our home with our gorgeous dog Harley, a Staffordshire Bull Terrier Labrador Cross.

My favourite colour is purple and my favourite animal is the elegant giraffe. I love art and like to sketch and paint in my spare time. I 'm an animal lover and a vegan. I love listening to music and enjoy reading. I graduated from Nottingham Trent University in 2005 with a First in English. I have been collecting postcards since I was nine years old and I love the thrill of receiving something through the post and hope to instil this joy in others! I enjoy popping bubble wrap and I despise dealing with coat hangers. I am happiest when the sun is shining!

I'm happy to receive any postcard and I'm interested to read what you have to say, especially if you have some information to relate regarding your life, daily routine, locality or hobbies and interests. If you have a particular passion please don't shy away from writing about it because I like to take an interest in others - if something is important to you, it matters to me too! xx

* To Miriam from Hamberg, Germany, you probably won't see this but if you do could you send me the ID number for postcard I received 22/o3/2016 so that I can register the lovely green card you sent me, thank you :)

Loading map...