Terry5

Terry5, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 4th Oct., 2016
  • icon Seen 3 days ago
icon
194
sent


Receive postcards
194
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Male

About Terry...

My hobbies and activities:
Traveling with my family
Coaching baseball
Riding Bicycles
Geocaching (www.geocaching.com)
Collecting stamps and postmarks (www.postmarks.org)
Watching movies
Kayaking

I have visited each of the 50 states that make up the United States of America.

Biography: I live in Tampa, Florida, USA. Florida is in a warm climate and we are near the waters of the Tampa Bay and the Gulf of Mexico with many beautiful beaches. We are about 100km from Disney World in Orlando, Florida, and another 50km to the East is the Atlantic Ocean. Our family includes my Wife and our two growing Boys. I grew up in Tucson, Arizona. Arizona is the home of the Grand Canyon.

My older son is 16-years old and a Junior (Grade 11) in High School, he will graduate next year. He likes Baseball, Drawing and Listening to Music. My younger son is 11-years old and 5th Grade in Elementary School. He likes to play Baseball and Soccer/Futbol, actually any active sport because he is always moving!

Some of my favorite movies are: Jaws, Repoman, Fail Safe, Live and Die in L.A., Pulp Fiction, Monty Python's Holy Grail, Big Lebowski, Airplane, Exorcist, Final Option, Dr. Strangelove, China Syndrome, Abyss, Das Boot, Fred Claus

Favorite Music: Pretenders, Monkees, Frank Zappa, Warren Zevon, Beatles, Beethoven, Hayden, Bach, Al DiMeola, Siouxsie & the Banshees, Talking Heads, Offspring, E.L.O, Liz Phair, Kraftwerk, ABBA, Austin Lounge Lizards.

Geocaching: Terry209
Instagram: @terry_a86

Loading map...