Synchroduv

Synchroduv, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 12th Oct., 2014
  • icon Seen 18 days ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter

About Casey...

Hey, My name is Casey and I live in Orange Park, Florida in the United States of America. I'm a sailor by trade. I am 45 years old and I'm happily married with two children and 5 very fat cats (Merlin, Marble, Mulligan, Darwin & Yoshimi) 3 rag dolls a tabby and black American longhair. Our cats actually are the rulers of our home, we just kinda share THEIR house with them.

I love music and also collect vinyl LP records. I like to work in our yard and garden at my home when I'm not at sea. I like going out with friends to hear live music and drink a couple of pints of local beer. I spend a lot of time around the pool at home with friends and family grilling, listening to music and just living life in sunny Florida. I’ve just into metal detecting along the beaches here in Florida. My wife is a stay at home mom and a photographer. My 14 year old son is a 3rd degree black belt in Tang So Do. My 11 year old daughter practices ballet.
I have always been fascinated with the mail and how it works. My Grandfather got me into stamp and FDC collecting when I was a boy and I'm still going at it. So cool stamps are a plus.

I'm very open to any type of postcards. Im not picky at all. Working as a tug boat captain I'm partial with anything nautical. I like the color green.......
I prefer cards stamped not in an envelope if possible.

*Subjects that interest me*

Maps
Local Art
Music
Aircraft
Hand Made Cards
Your Art Works
Drums
Local Ad cards
Strange and Weird
Psychedelic
Tattoos
Abstracts
Karate/Martial Arts (for my son)
Steampunk
Japanese Culture
Sushi
Airports
Airlines
Tugboats/Ships/BoatS

I will be happy and greatful with any card you send. Thank You in advance.
Peace and good vibes to you and yours.

Loading map...