Postcardsforalfred

Postcardsforalfred, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 9th Mar., 2014
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
84
sent


Receive postcards
84
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd November 1981
    (40 years old)

About Ashley...

Hello! I'm 33 years old. I live in a large city on the east coast called Philadelphia.

I recently started to take my Jack Russell terrier to agility classes which is a lot of fun.

My favorite music includes Bruno Mars, Echosmith, Ellie Goulding, the Dodos, Sun kil moon, and Young the giant. My favorite place to visit so far is the island of Hydra in Greece.

I have ancestors in
England, Scotland, Ireland, Lithuania, Italy, and Argentina.

Any kind of picture and stamp will be appreciated.

In particular:
-boats
-beach
-city skyline
-postcards with the name of your city or country

Thanks in advance to all my fellow PostCrossers!
Ashley

I register postcards the day I receive them.
I love all the cards I've received but I don't put them in "favorites" because I like to keep that list separate.

Diary
January 6: Brr. It is bitter cold outside tonight: 15 F. (-9 C ). I am sneezing and my nose is dripping. Miserable! I am grateful for my warm blanket and roof over my head tonight.
January 10: My father and I are going out to see The Imitation Game with Benedict Cumberbatch.
February 16: Brr. It is 12 F outside today. (-11 C)
May 12: I'm looking forward to the weekend because I am going kayaking on Saturday.

Loading map...