Petief

Petief, Czech Republic
  • Czechia
  • Joined 16th Nov., 2013
  • Seen 11 months ago
28
sent


29
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • English, German, Spanish
  • Female
  • 23rd April 1980
    (38 years old)

About Petra...

Hello,
I live in Czech Republic in Dvůr Králové nad Labem.

I have two girls-twins (9 years old). We all love postcrossing. They have their profile too (NikolkaVendulka).

I have been teaching English in primary school. I came to the idea of posctcrossing as a postal clerk, where my friend told me about it. (Thanks a lot Vlaďka). I work in the post office.

I like travelling, meeting new people and learning languages.
I hope to win a fortune to be able to travel for the rest of my life, and maybe meet all my postcrossing friends.

Also one of my evening hobby is reading English books. I like Jane Austen´s books, Bronte´s ,but at these days I read books by Lorne Byrne or the stories about real lives. So if you have a book which you would like to throw away just send it to me. :)

I would like to get poscards with picture of famous sightseeing places or any poscard which means something to you.

And if I get someday some little figure of angel or your favourite teabag I would be very pleased and grateful.

But anyway whatever I get I will be very pleased and thanks a lot for everything.
Take care.

Petra

For Czech poscards:
právě jsem obdržela jednu pohlednici Pidifrk. (www. pidifrk.cz)- je to skvělý nápad. Určitě bych ráda uvítala další k rozšíření sbírky.Děkuji

Loading map...