OutschoolStella, United Kingdom

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her

About Stella...


My name is Stella and I am an online teacher with Outschool.

This is a class account associated with an Outschool postcard club!

The children in my classes are aged between 5-8 years and located all over the world. My home address is in UK but I will be sharing the messages you send with my online students!
All cards are sent from UK, students do not have login access to this account and your address has not been shared with the students.

We would like to hear about your life and your country. We would love to know:
* What the weather is like today (eg. is it typical weather for your region?/ what temperature is it?/ do you like the weather today?...)
* Whether you play any musical instruments (do you like to play?/ did you learn as a child?...)
*Where you would like to travel to (Your favourite way to travel/countries you have visited before? places you would like to visit in your own country)

We love any kind of postcards and are happy to receive them in or out of an envelope. We are also happy to receive letters or anything that would make our mailbox happy!

A lovely idea that is really interesting for our class is to cut a piece of postcard sized food packaging and send it. Please let us know what the food is on the back.

Direct swaps.
Due to the class nature of this account we are unable to participate in direct swaps.

Loading map...