Nolady_23

Nolady_23, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 10th Oct., 2011
  • icon Seen 3 months ago
icon
322
sent


Receive postcards
317
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 23rd December 1982
    (37 years old)

About Tandie...

My name is Tandie and I am native to South Louisiana in the southeastern part of the United States. I grew up in Baton Rouge, our capital city, but I have lived in New Orleans for 11 years and consider it home. I am an environmental scientist that loves learning about aquatic organisms and ecology. I am also the full time caregiver to my disabled partner. I love food & music, friends & family, and my beautiful state of Louisiana. They feed my soul everyday.

Please, feel free to send any postcard you like. I am prepared for anything, so the stranger, the better (remember, I am in New Orleans, so nothing is too shocking). I also really like homemade cards, and fun and interesting stamps are always nice as well.

Some of my favorite things:
-studying science
-books
-maps
-studying fish
-animals
-art
-taking pictures of flowers and graffiti
-enjoying my amazing city

*****Mardi Gras is my favorite holiday, so any kind of costume, festival, or carnival related cards would be an awesome addition to my collection!*****

I do not participate in Direct Swaps because I already receive too much email everyday. However, if you send me a card and would like one in return, just include your address and I'll do my best.

Cheers and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...