Laura12345, Croatia
  • country Croatia
  • Member since Joined 29th Dec., 2013
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago

Receive postcards

About Laura12345...

Hey! As you can see my name is Laura and I have 17 years. I live in Croatia,one small country with beautiful seaside. My hometown is Varazdin,city on the north of Croatia. It is known by one festival,Spancirfest. So if you do not know much about it,google it. Google is your friend.
I am a open minded,talkative and frendly person who wants to know more about other countries and culture there,maybe learn some words and recive some recipe that I can learn something about place where you live. My passion are languages,I would like to learn Spanish fluently. Some other wishes include less popular languages as Macedonian and Portuguese. If you are from Italy,Spain or some spanish speaking country write on italian/spanish. I would like to pratice them as much as it is possible. I also would like to have pen pal from USA or Great Britain so if you are interested contact me! It would help me a lot.

Also if you are not from USA or Great Britain you can be my pen pal. But only if you are serious about that!!! I have two long term pen pals,one from Czech Republic and one from Poland.

And yes,about postcards-I would like to recive postcard of your hometown or of your country or postcard about sport or stadiums. PLEASE NO OTHER KIND OF POSTCARDS-if it is possible.

If the price is same in your county for sending envelope and postcard,you can send me written postcard in envelope but only if you will add something like coin,piece of newspaper,little calendar,bookmark,recipe,magnet...Something that represent your country! In the other case stamped and written postcard is great! g postcard in envelope with some gift or stamped and written postcard, I will be grateful in every case :))

I am interested in swaps but we must have some deal first. We can also swap some souvenirs! Thanks for understanding.

For now i have 59 postcard from swap! my instagram :)).

Thank You!

Loading map...