KeyboardAndy

KeyboardAndy, United Kingdom
icon
78
sent


Receive postcards
81
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 18th October

About Andy...

Hi there, this is Hongxi(Andy) Zeng. You could write my name as Andy or Hongxi Zeng. I am a PhD student in Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom from China. I'm glad that you can send a postcard to me and express my thanks to you in advance.

My major is Chemical Engineering. I have studied this discipline for approximately 5 years since my undergraduate study. As for my hobbies, I like playing the piano. I studied this since I was a child. It was difficult when I was a beginner!

As for my hobbies and the things that I like may be a huge topic for me. In a word, I like playing the piano however I have to deal with my studies so I may not play it very well now. What's more,I like reading books, listening to all kinds of music and travelling in my spare time. During my trip, I like to take photos of the scenery of nature and some beautiful buildings and so on. Meanwhile, I like to travel around to see the historical architecture and the stories.

I don't have any requirements for the postcards. Please do not hesitate to send any fantastic postcards to me! I want to collect the beautiful postcards from you!

Thanks for your reading and your postcard in advance. I hope you can have fun in postcrossing. I'm looking forward to your postcard.I'd be glad if you could connect with me by e-mail and here is my address:1502513488@qq.com.

One more important thing, please remember to write down the number, the date and the name on the postcard.
I am looking forward to receiving the postcards from you!

Loading map...