KatiaMartineli

KatiaMartineli, Brazil
  • country Brazil
  • Member since Joined 12th Jul., 2019
  • icon Seen 10 days ago
icon
98
sent


Receive postcards
94
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Português
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th June

About Katia...

My name is Katia Martineli, I'm 51 years old. I am a widow and have a 10 year old son who is my great companion. I work at a private school and I love my job.
I am a lively person, well with life, full of energy and ideas.
I like to learn new things, to know places, curiosities and people, regardless of color / race, age, sex. I like to read (books based on real facts, bibliography, saints' stories, novels) and write letters.
I do not speak or write in English (I am using Google Translator), so I apologize if the translation is not very good. If you want to correspond by letter, we can start a beautiful friendship (if the Google translator leaves)
I am a creative person, curious and willing to receive letters from all corners of the world. I want to know a little about your country through images, feel free to send me what best portrays your country or your personal taste (I want to know). You can send:
- Landscapes,
- Historical monuments,
- Bridges,
- Castles (dream of meeting one),
- Beaches,
- Torres,
- Villas,
- Attractions,
- Traditional parties,
- fruits and flowers,
- Sports,
- Trains,
- Animals from your country and all types of cards.
I am interested in several subjects: crafts in general (cookies, patchwork, painting, among others) photography, dance, entrepreneurship, stationery, nature walks, etc.
I'm excited to receive a card from you and meet you.
A hug.

Loading map...