Jojitka

Jojitka, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 13th Jun., 2012
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
517
sent


Receive postcards
517
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Czech, Slovak, a little German
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th February 1990
    (29 years old)

About Jitka...

Hello Friends,
my name is Jitka and I´m 24 years old. I live with my boyfriend in Most in the north of the Czech republic. I studied law in College in Karlovy Vary and I finished in October 2013 :) I am working as social worker in Charity of Czech republic now and I love my job a lot :)

I would like to knew the places where you live :)
I especially like SINGLE-VIEW and AERIAL-VIEW postcards of your city or country :)

And I have some tips for you:
I really like:
♦ cities (especially place where you live)
♦ historical, technical and natural monuments in your country
♦ UNESCO monuments
♦ landscapes and nature typical for your country
♦ animals typical for you country (panda, kiwi bird, kangaroo...)
♦ some mysterious places in your country (cemeteries, castles,
monasteries, gallows hills...)
♦ metal and rock bands (Nirvana, Metallica, Pantera, Sonata
Arctica...)

♥ If you are from USA, send me please some card with motive and
name of your state, if it is possible :)

♥♥ I collect postcards with capital cities of different countries
of the world :)

Please don´t send me postcards with paintings pictures, I prefer cards with photo pictures :) I don´t like cartoons cards, AD Cards, cards with children and "cute" puppies and cats :)

If you wan, you can see to my gallery: http://jojitka.rajce.idnes.cz/

And I´m sorry for my bad english :-)

Happy POSTCROSSING ;-)

Loading map...