IrishRed

IrishRed, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 5th Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago
icon
35
sent


Receive postcards
30
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 11th September 1984
    (35 years old)
  • icon GlisteningSnow.com

About Megan...

REMINDER: Please only English language on your notes to me on my postcards. Thank you again!

I live in Southern Illinois in my small but spacious new home. I really love the outdoors and spending time with friends and family. I grew up out in the country on my family's 300 acre farm, the simple life. I graduated high school with 35 classmates, whom I am still in close contact with. I wouldn't change a thing.

I have 2 college degrees, an associate's degree in the college of applied sciences and arts from John A. Logan College, major in Computer Support and Networking with Electronics. I also have a bachelor of science in the college of applied sciences and arts from Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, major in Information Systems Technologies.

I have lived here all my life but I plan to do a lot of traveling soon. I'll settle back in the Midwest when I feel I've accomplished my mission.

Crafting has been a Godsend for me, it's a fantastic stress reliever from my job. I sew and craft almost every day! I have a small business of items that I craft & sew as well. I was directed here from a fellow swapper on Swap-Bot, which has been SO MUCH fun and I love hosting and participating in various types of swaps. My username is the same on Swap-Bot: IrishRed

LIKES:
* Photos of your home country or city, if you are not from USA
* Photos of local events or locations if you are from USA
* Nature/Outdoor themes
* Landscapes
* Artist original photos/art prints (or your own drawing on cardstock as a PC)

DISLIKES:
* Political themes
* Celebrity themes
* Junk mail/PCs
* Charity/free PCs
* Kawaii theme

Loading map...