Hismansion2004

Hismansion2004, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 19th Sep., 2019
  • icon Seen 26 days ago
icon
195
sent


Receive postcards
200
received
icon icon 2 Postcrossing Supporter Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020 and 2022WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 25th November 1970
    (52 years old)

About Tara...

Hello to all my fellow humans; men, women, and everyone in between 🏳️‍🌈!

I live in a New England state, New Hampshire. I just moved here to take a job at a long term drug and alcohol year-long Christian rehab facility on a 300+ acre working farm. We live mostly off the land and buildings are heated with wood. We rotate the stoking schedule monthly and right now I am on the 10 pm nightly shift. If the fire goes out, it’s up to me to restart! Thank God THAT hasn’t happened…
It’s hard, but I have hope that I’ll continue to grow into my role as Women’s Program Administrator. It’s the greatest challenge of my life….

I have a wonderful family! I have an adult daughter, 3 siblings, a precious mother who is 80, and a 9-year-old dog named Hazel.
I love to travel and can’t wait for my next destination! I have been to many states in America and just visited Central Europe…. The architecture and history is fascinating!
I did my DNA profile with Ancestry.com and I am 1/3 English, 1/3 Irish, and 1/3 Scottish!

I love:
Dogs
Lotus
Winnie the Pooh
A famous landmark and a little history about it

My BIG favorite would be one from your safe place… you know… the place where it’s just you and the earth…. Or something funny, sprinkled with dry humor. Puns have become a “thing” for me, and I can’t get enough!
I would love it if you could send me any postcard whatsoever!
Let's stand together and be strong for each other!
Be brave and love yourself, others, and all creatures big and small!
🪷Tara🪷

Loading map...