DenverPromise

DenverPromise, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 12th Jan., 2016
  • icon Seen 15 days ago
icon
188
sent


Receive postcards
191
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th December

About Lorena...

Hello,
I'm here to meet individuals as yourselves, along with collecting postcards from various areas of our world. I figure it would be a great way to see a bit of everywhere.
I'm a mother to 4 children, who have given me 8 grandchildren. Beside spending time with my family and close friends and I'm always looking to meet new friends.

I have vested passions with promoting education and awareness for Alzheimer, Autism and Domestic Violence, and our Criminal & Social injustices that need to be deeply looked and corrected.
Recent graduate degree in Business/General Studies (May 2018). Earned a degree in Criminal Justice and Criminology with a minor in Sociology,(May 2022).

Some of my favorites are:
Make-up: lipstick, mascara, color in my hair
Foods: beef or pork ribs, corn on cob, salmon, strawberry rhubarb pie, green chile, beans, tortillas, empanadas
Animals: giraffe, geese, sloth, moose
Flowers: daisy, rose, four o clocks
Romance: candles, poetry, music
Colors: purple, yellow, silver, green
Enjoy books, Charles Schultz and his gang (two birds named Charlie and Lucy), karaoke singing.
I love fishing, camping, cooking and baking (so share your recipes).
If you would like find me on Facebook please do so, under my name listed.
I would love to get poems, cards with lipstick and or flowers.
I can't wait to see what postcard or goodies you send next.
My birthday is in December and any well wishes are welcome.

Best wishes,

Lorena Garduno

09/18/2022

Loading map...