Benik

Benik, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 16th Dec., 2015
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
282
sent


Receive postcards
282
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, english
  • icon he/him

About Jan...

My name is Jan (John in english). I´m 12 years old. I live with my parents, brother Paul and sister Julia in a small town Opava in the Czech republic.
I´m interested in geography, my favourite sport is tennis. I´m a tennis player for 5 years.
I also like cars, especially sport and very expensive models for example Bugatti Veyron.
I would like to receive a postcard with a view or map of your country/city or landscape.
If you are from Africa please send me a postcard with typical african animals or safari.
I don't like cartoon postcards and postcards with famous people.
If it is possible, please write on your postcard date of send, actual weather and temperature. I´m very interested in it :-))))
-----------------------------------
Received postcards (no ID)
Russia, Ira (Iren Girin), send 24/02/2016

Expired postcards:
1. CZ-844557, to: Ankeoo, China, sent: 3/Mar/2016
2. CZ-879899, to: manmohansharma, India, sent: 9/Apr/2016
3. CZ-956178, to: taniatko, Ukraine, sent: 8/Jul/2016
4. CZ-945720, to: Plejaden, Germany, sent: 24/Jun/2016
5. CZ-1167030,to ck920, China,sent 19/Apr/2017
6.CZ-1298422, to YanaBanana, Belarus, sent 29/ Nov/2017
7.CZ-1298414, to Wendy1977, Belgium,sent 29/Nov/2017
8.CZ-1298413,to lauraek, Finland,sent 29/Nov/2017
9.CZ-1298416 KAPUSTINA13 Russia,sent 29/Nov/2017
10.CZ-1359321 Sabine67 Germany,sent 12/Mar/2018
11.CZ-1349274 sleepyroni Australia,sent 24/Feb/2018
12.CZ-1349271 Chanyijun China,sent 24/Feb/2018
Please contact me and send postcard ID for registered you.
jenda.tesarik(at)gmail.com

Loading map...