Angelinabee

Angelinabee, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 27th Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
23
sent


Receive postcards
10
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th September

About Angela...

My name is Angela and I live in Norfolk, Virginia, USA. It is right on the coast and I am lucky enough to live mere yards from the Chesapeake Bay. I am 34 years old and married with no children.

I enjoy acting, writing, literature, photography, architecture, history, and I am trying to learn how to cook!

I am interested in receiving post cards that will teach or show me something interesting about where you live. It can be a building, a historical monument, an artist, a movie, a recipe for a certain type of food...anything! Send me something you are proud of that has to do with your country or city, or just something you would like. I want to travel the world through my mailbox!

If you'd like specific suggestions, I'm really into:

-City-wide view cards with the name of the city it's coming from
-Photography of people. Doesn't matter who or what style.
-Pin up girls.
-Odd animals that I don't see often around here.
-Anything movie/cinema related, especially if it's from another country's film industry.
-View cards of theaters or opera houses
-Anything to do with any kind of theatrical production.
-View cards of libraries.
-Recipes and food cards.
-Anything literary... authors, quotes from books, etc.
-Science, especially astronomy and marine biology
-Comics or anime.

Loading map...