Koo, Finland

Koo

(or Kirsimarja) is a member in Finland Finland. She has been a member for over 4 years (1802 days).
Distance Sent: 7,217,837 miles
Last Seen: about 8 hours ago
Languages: finnish, swedish, english, bisschen Deutsch, litt norsk, немного по-русски
Birthday: 27th September
Interested in direct swaps: No


Mailbox location

Loading map...
Lat: 62.4, Lon: 22.2 | Open in google maps

About Kirsimarja...

Sorry! Here are first my wish list. After that there is also my profile.

I like cards:
- shoes of women
- English foxhounds (not else dogs)
- literature/books/poetry
- Belarussian cards of poet (redish set). I have already one Yakub Kolas-card and 4 Yanka Kupala-cards.
- wolves (wolves are not only my card-hobby, I make everything I can for their best)
- coffee-cups
- windows
- Russian Easter painted eggs (only eggs, no yellow birds, rabbits, easter-food...)
- Kalevala (Finnish National Epos)...maybe possible only from Finland
- Scandinavian, Canadian and American mooses (NO reindeers)

Also views from your own country are O.K., even "tourist cards", but do not send cards from any else country, only your own home country, please.

I really am a card-collector and I have organised some shows with my cards. I also like photographing (even won some prizes with my photoes), hound dogs, books, poetry and writing.

I'm a lady in the best age from West-Finland. I have two children, four grandchildren (incl. twins), garden, my own pine- and spruce-forest, dogs, large library and an old, peevish but sweet husband.



View Kirsimarja's wall of postcards


Advertise here