yeon

yeon, Korea (South)
icon
115
sent


Receive postcards
114
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Korean, a little English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th January 1998
    (25 years old)

About Soyeon...

Hi, I'm Soyeon.
I live in a town that is not very noisy or quiet.
Actually I think it's the countryside, there are mountains near my house and sometimes I'm surprised that water deers run around.
In summer and fall, I really love to see the sky.
The sunset is so pretty that the blue sky, the pink sky and the purple sky are all beautiful. It would be nice to look at the sky of other countries.

These days I love watching movies while sitting on the sofa eating ice cream is the best.
And I have a lot of time these days, so I cook often but I want to try something different. If you send me a recipe postcard, maybe I can try it someday.
I've been reading books whenever I have time until a few months ago and I'm still trying, but it's not easy, so if you recommend me your favorite book, it could be a good motivation for me. (preferring non-literature books to literature books)

I grew a lot of plants in spring, but I lost a lot as the season changed.
Mostly because of bugs, so I hate bugs and reptiles.
If you grow a plant, you can write down what you grow.
Also raised Goofy, about 200 and I want to raise them again.
I would be so happy to receive Goofy postcards.

On rainy days, sometimes play with my nephews in the rain, but it's not for them, it's for me. I like rain. ☔️ Also like so much rainbows when it's sunny after rain.

I wish there was a postcard that you read about me and thought I'd like it. And it would be great to receive a birthday postcard in January.

Loading map...