tterje

tterje, Estonia
  • country Estonia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Sep., 2010
  • icon Seen over 10 years ago
icon
118
sent


Receive postcards
121
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Fluent: Estonian, English, Swedish Intermediate: Russian Beginner: Finnish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th August 1988
    (34 years old)
  • icon terjet.tumblr.com

About Terje...

I have full-time employment at a college as an assistant of academic affairs. I've also started Master studies in Information management.

On my spare time I attend group trainings at the sports club. I've also started running. This summer I attended a spiritual running camp called Liferun (see my blog) and loved that place!
People tend to call me abitious and often willing to do something. I am definately interested in travelling, languages and meeting other cultures.

The only preference I have about the card is that it would symbolize something of your country or culture. Doesn't matter if it's a city view, nature, people, national costume; also local cuisine (recepies) and retro cards are welcome etc :) It's up to you, I am not going to set limits. Please try to avoid postcards with international symbols, thank you!
Люди из России, пожалуйста, если у вас есть, не могли бы вы выслать мне карту Чебурашки или маленькую фигурку его. Спасибо!

What to write about? It´s up to you - you can write anything you want to. But it would be great to read a few words about yourself. Feel free to use one of the languages I speak! Vore speciellt tacksam när människor från Sverige (och andra Nordiska länder) skrev på sitt modersmål.

I am not fond of too much private swapping but I've done that. So in case you are interested, just let me know.

Looking forward hearing from you! :)

Loading map...