Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

springcards, Canada

springcards

(or Heidi) is a member in Canada . She has been a member for 2 months (65 days).
21 sent 23 received


  • Distance sent: 98,564 miles
  • Last seen: about 3 hours ago
  • Languages: English
  • Birthday: 27th July
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 49.06, Lon: -122.25 | Google Maps

About Heidi...


I am married 38 years and have 3 married children (2 girls and 1 boy) and 6 grandchildren (2 girls and 4 boys). I work in a school helping children with their homework.
I enjoy going on holidays like, Mexico, Punta Cana or Hawaii. I enjoy the beach and sunshine.
I live in South West British Columbia Canada. We are about an hour away from Vancouver. We get lots of rain, except in the summer it can be very dry.
I am a cancer survivor and life is good. I had cancer in 2017. Had surgery and chemo.

I make handcrafted cards. My facebook page is www.facebook.com/springcards.1 Please feel free to visit and like my page.

If you are from Eastern Canada please send post cards from your city. I would love to know more from that area. I have been to Ottawa and loved it there. Parliament Hill is amazing. Love the old buildings and architecture.

Write to me about what you love to do. Write about where you live.

I'm very excited about being a part of postcrossings.

Postcards I will love,

cards with natural lighting
Birds
Flowers
Disney princess
Snowman
Àbout your area, home, town, city
Funny
butterflies
Nostalgic
Old fashion photos
Store fronts
Sunrise or sunset
Anne Of Green Gable
Eastern Canadian city, town and country scenes