Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

sandratwe88, Germany

sandratwe88

(or Sandra) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 1 year (712 days).
341 sent 336 received


  • Distance sent: 650,169 miles
  • Last seen: about 10 hours ago
  • Languages: Deutsch, Englisch
  • Birthday: 8th February 1988 (29 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
  •  
  • Sandra is a Postcrossing Supporter
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 51.64, Lon: 7.26 | Google Maps

About Sandra...


Hello everybody

My Name is Sandra and I am 29 Years old.
I live with my Husband in a small Place called Oer-Erkenschwick in Germany.
And I work as a nurse in a home for old and sick People. .

If you like, you can send me the card also in the envelope and something beautiful with pure pack :) I love surprises.
Every little thing is special

I am happy about every card. Also handmade
Here are some ideas I collect:

♡ Princess Diana
♡ royal families
♡ royal children
♡ cards from Marvel movies
♡ minions
♡ With cupcakes
♡ Cartoon
♡ I collect postcards from the series "greetings from ..."
I would be very happy to get which

I would be happy to learn something nice about you. For example, how you live. How your day was. Or what you have already experienced in life or before. I love to get to know new cultures. And I'm glad about direct swaps. I would like to have a friend in each country :)

Best Regards (Liebe Grüße)
Sandra