sabine2500

sabine2500, Austria
  • country Austria
  • Member since Joined 30th Apr., 2016
  • icon Seen about 8 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 77th on sent postcards from 90th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Dutch, French, Russian, Spanish (in order of ability)
  • icon she/her
  • icon 2nd May

About Sabine...

My name is Sabine and I live with my husband and my two daughters in Baden, Lower Austria. We also have a horse and a dog.

My hobbies are reading books, ice-skating, skiing, horse riding, travelling, knitting, meeting friends and much more.

I have been collecting postcards for a lot of years. I started my collection already when I was in primary school. In spite of this long time I still enjoy receiving postcards from all over the world very much.

I prefer postcards with veiws of cities, landscapes or regions, that means, I like to see where the people who write the card live. Cards of animals are also welcome - especially horses, donkeys, dogs and meerkats.

You can put the card in an envelope or not - just as you like. If you have some nice stamps, they are also very welcome, as my mother-in-law is a stamp collector.

I don't like free/advertising cards or hand made cards.

If your mother tongue is french, dutch, russian or spanish, please write in this language. I like to practice foreign languages.

I have got some FDC. I don't collect them, so if you are interested, please let me know. I would like to exchange them for some postcards and/or stamps.

Loading map...