mari-fe, Brazil

mari-fe

(or Marina) is a member in Brazil . She has been a member for over 9 years (3,463 days).
128 sent 132 received


  • Distance sent: 919,307 miles
  • Last seen: over 5 years ago
  • Languages: Portuguese, English
  • Birthday: 15th April 1992 (26 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: -22.91, Lon: -47.06 | Google Maps

About Marina...


Hello my dear!
I’m 20 years old and I´ve been collected postcards since I was 15. I just love to change postcards with other countries because one of my dreams is to know a little about the whole world, so thats one way I found to do that.

I studied chemistry with high school. Now I'm in UNICAMP a good university in my country, studying to be a chemical engineer!

I really love to talk and meet different people from different cultures, so If you like to have a "Brazilian friend" or just know more about my country, write me… I will love it!! (:
I don't have preferences about postcards. I'd love to have something that you like or something about your culture. I trust you. And if you don't know what to write to me, you can write something that you are doing, something about you, a poem that you like or maybe a scret, I'd love to be part of your life in some words! (:

A little more about me (things that I really like) :
-I’m crazy about musicals. I really love it so If someone find a postcard about musicals or about places that show it, like Broadway, pleeease send me!!!! It would make me feel so happy!
-Read, anything. A book, a poem... anything!!
-Mafalda by Quino
-Calvin and Hobbes
-Glee, Friends and How I Met Your Mother
-Tim Burton
-The Beatles!

So, It would be wonderful if you find postcards about it. But any postcard is wonderful for me! (:

I hope you have a lovely day!
Yours brazilian friend, Ma