kamikazeherz

kamikazeherz, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 4th Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
217
sent


Receive postcards
215
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, Spanish
  • icon Female
  • icon 3rd March 2001
    (18 years old)

About Jule...

Helloo :)
8 facts about me:
1. My name is Jule, I'm from Germany. I'm 15 years old and a Pisces.
2. I started Postcrossing in 2013 and I've taken a break for about a year but I'm considering starting again.
3. Music is my life! I go to as many concerts as I can. My favourite band ever is Coldplay and I finally saw them live on July 1st, 2016! I also went to eight other concerts so far, including OneRepublic, Paramore and Imagine Dragons. (They were all awesome!)
4. The other thing I'm passionate about is travel. I have been to 10 countries so far. My biggest adventure was going to Kaliningrad in Russia on an exchange.
5. I'm also a photographer and I'm in my third year of the photo-a-day project. It's an awesome way to document my life.
6. I am a bilingual German/English speaker and I'm learning Spanish at school. I'm always passionate about learning new languages, so if you want you can teach me a sentence in yours :)
7. I will graduate school in 2018 and I want to study political science and work in international relations.
8. You can send me any postcard you want, but I especially enjoy "tourist" cards, photography cards and cards from my favourites. Anyways I will be happy about your card, I'm sure :)
Byeee!

Loading map...