jackfrostcicle

jackfrostcicle, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 27th Jun., 2018
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
151
sent


Receive postcards
148
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, learning Japanese and French
  • icon Male
  • icon 22nd August

About Matt...

I was born and raised in California, USA. I live now in Texas, USA. I would rather be at home in California, but it is cheaper to live in Texas.

I am a figure skater, a cosplayer, I am learning to play guitar, and I am married. I was enlisted in the US Air Force for a few years, where I was a security officer. We have cats, and live in a city outside of Dallas, Texas. It is always too hot here, and I prefer the cold. I love to read, especially historical fiction and manga.

I'm interested in receiving all kinds of postcards. I like to read what your country is like and what your hobbies are, especially if we share a hobby! Postcards I really like a lot are: vintage, cats, puffins, owls, famous landscapes (especially in Japan, Norway, Ireland, and England), snow/winter themes, steam ships (especially Titanic), ice skating themes, guitars, military of other countries, traditional clothing, cultural imagery, foxes, anime, or foreign languages. I'm also a big fan of anime, kpop (Monsta X and Shinee especially), Disney (favorites are Pocahontas, Mulan, Sleeping Beauty, Brave, and Frozen), and Harry Potter. Also, holiday cards (non-religious preferably) during the winter months and birthday cards in August or summer months would be cool! I also like seeing how long mail takes to reach me, so if you could write the date that would be wonderful.

Loading map...