gncizmir35

gncizmir35, Turkey
  • Country Turkey
  • Member since Joined 1st Oct., 2015
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
39
sent


Receive postcards
39
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 27th November 1995
    (24 years old)

About Gonca...

Hello I'm Gonca. 20 years old. I'm a univesity student.I like read books.I likes tea and coffee.I like animals.Pyramids in Egypt , Central Park in USA , I would love to see the Serengeti National Park and I want to make canal tour in Venice.I guess I can not finish writing... :D

Me where you live, places you visit, you can tell the culture.What made your special day?
I love learning about different cultures. Things started where you live (coins,tickets ,sea shells,wristband,bookmark etc .. ). I'm very glad you send .I would appreciate if you could draw a charcoal drawing talent.
You can send the photos you take. I love to look at from different perspectives.

In postcards:
-The historic place(It may be at the place where you live , a place that you love)
-Animals photo(elephant :),lion,lynx,dolphin,reindeer,panda :),horse..)
-The ship and sea photo
-the city or country you live
-Museum photo
-buildings from your culture.
-Historical figures
-world cultural heritage
-cavern, pits,mountains famous for
-Rainforest
-Glacier
-Harry Potter(Severus Snape,Fred and George,Hermonie..etc..)
-House M.D.
-Captain Jack Sparrow
-Korean TV series

I'm glad you wrote your article nice,please.
I'm glad you add the time you wrote the postcard.

Loading map...