darijoy

darijoy, Russia
  • Country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Mar., 2015
  • icon Seen 11 months ago
icon
154
sent


Receive postcards
128
received

About Dari...

Hi! My name is Dasha. I am 32 years old.
I was born and I live in Moscow – capital of Russia. I love my country.I graduated this year from the Institute of Journalism. My future profession is a military journalist, but I'm dreaming of the world peace.
My first education - director of feature films. Maybe I will combine these two professions together.

I have a boyfriend Dmitriy and two cute petite stupid pomeranian dogs Ivanka and Yara)
I can't and I don't wanna grow up) I love our Universe and planet Earth.

I look forward any postcard from you, but to give you an idea:

- Nature of your country or homeland
- Journalism
- War
- Photo art
- Tattoos
- Grunge / Grunge Fashion
- LOL
- Pomeranian dogs (Spitz)
- Natural Cataclysms / Accidents
- Abandoned places
- The Universe / Cosmos / Earth
- History / myths of the Scandinavian and Slavic peoples; warriors, Vikings.
- Interesting places on the planet
- Dragons, Unicorns
- Melancholic mood
- Nature, Northern Lights
- Interesting quotes
- Photos through the windows
- Travel / hiking
- Creative ideas
- What can be called unusual, strange, weird))
- Sea / ocean (big water))
- Sky
- Sketching
- Hipster =:)
- Marvel: Deadpool / Magneto / Wolverine / Professor X / Quicksilver / Spider man (i so much love the Marvel Universe)
- Adventure Time (with Finn the human and Jake the dog:))
- Direwolfs, Game of Thrones, of course) especially Ramsay Bolton. He's a cutie, you know)))

---
Please write the way you live. What do you do in everyday life and in special days? How you travel and your favorite places on the planet that you already visited and where you would like to visit.
---
Please write your opinion about Russia.
it's a pure interest for what simple people think about my homeland)
Thanx a lot;)
---
*Please, if you can without:
religious, kitsch, envelopes and multiple postcards:*

Loading map...