Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

ceciledetroie, France

ceciledetroie

is a member in France . She has been a member for over 2 years (877 days).
208 sent 206 received


  • Distance sent: 421,909 miles
  • Last seen: about 22 hours ago
  • Languages: français, english, espanol, italiano ( a little)
  • Birthday: 18th September
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 49.43, Lon: 3.75 | Google Maps

About ceciledetroie...


Hello,
I live near Reims (=country of Champagne ;-),
i like read books,
i m a stamp collector,
i love my cat and look at the birds in my garden at the same time :-)
I like the good food, and it would be great if you can send me postcards with classical recipes from your country :-) One of my dreams : travel the world meeting people who make me taste their favorite cake :-)

I hope receive postcards from all the world and discover with you your country :-)

my favourite free time is to make steal kites. Do people play kites in your country?

In profile, people used to say what they prefer receive, so i do:
-recipe or typical food of your country
-kind of kites of your country (but does it exist?)
-birds of your country
-drawn cats, owls,hedgedogs, butterflies
-book illustrations (is SF possible?), traditional fairy folktales
-paints, aquarelles
-and as i am a librarian, announcments for book festival, libraries...
and everything you would like to show of your town, place, land or country

another idea : birthday card in september and new year/Xmas card in december/january?

but you do like you want, it will always be a great surprise to find you in my letterbox :-)