Winterowl

Winterowl, New Zealand
icon
786
sent


Receive postcards
790
received
icon icon 35th on sent postcards from 34th on longest distance from
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her

About Karla...

Hi,

I live in the lower south of the South Island of NZ, here are a few things that I enjoy,

Warm summer days & being in the outdoors
Beautiful Gardens, photography
Fishing in the beautiful southern lakes, bush walks
Friends & Family
Sitting beside a warm fire reading
Cafe's, I love a good coffee!!

If you need some direction in picking a postcard I do have some favourites :

# Natural landscapes, Beach, River, Lake, Waterfall, Island
# National Parks
# Autumn / Winter🍂🍁
# Owl / Puffin
# Black Bear / Squirrel / Fox / Giraffe & Zebra / Reindeer / Moose🐿🦌
# Log cabins / Campfires
# Inge Look postcards
# Blue Cat Illustrations by Irina Zeniuk
# Cafés / Little shops / Ally's / Markets
# Trees🌲🌳🌴
# Summer picnics
# Coffee☕️
# Berries🍓🍒
# Lavender Fields
# Castles
# Windmills
# French & British Cottages
# Birds

If you are still not sure what to send me please use my favourites as a guide, as postcards in my favourites list are simply a wish list of postcards that I absolutely love, and don't yet have, and a guide as to the type of postcards I adore.

I look forward to your postcard arriving in my mailbox.

Please, I would prefer NOT to receive ad cards, free cards, handmade cards, trains, cars, art cards & paintings!

Italy, if you are living in Italy and would like to swap postcards regularly, and enjoy similar interests please feel free to message me.
Oregon, Washington and Vancouver,if you have similar interests and would like to swap postcards regularly please feel free to message me also.

~ Best Wishes ~

Karla🦉

Loading map...