Virenque

Virenque, Netherlands
  • Country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 23rd Nov., 2008
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch, English and Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd August 1981
    (39 years old)
  • icon sriwarni.web-log.nl

About Sriwarni...

* Hi Valentina from Russia. I have received your card, but the ID-code is missing. So send me a message and I'll registrate your card.

Hi, I'm 30 years old and I live in the city Apeldoorn.

I have a passion for Italy and the Italian culture. I like to listen to Italian popmusic, watching Italian movies and reading books. And I'm a football fan of Juventus, if there are people who are living in Torino. You can make me happy with a postcard of Juve!
Per gli italiani: Scrivimi in italiano! Perche' a questo momento sto studiando italiano.

I like cards with: views of your country, historical buildings, beaches, Hello Kitty, Sanrio, Kawaii, Barbapapa, matryoshka, Olympic games, Moomins, Dachshunden/Teckels, maps, candy, chocolate, food, coffee, ice-creams, vintage, nouvelles images, art unlimited, I love my planet, aircrafts and colorful postcards.
Art cards of Italian painters- for example: Modigliani, Michelangelo, Lorenzo Lotto, Caravaggio, Leonardo da Vinci, Sandro Botticelli. I already have the Mona Lisa and the Sistine Chapel.

I don't like ad and free cards, or cards with babies, horses, snakes, insects, spiders, Star Wars and self made cards. I prefer cards without an envelope and with real stamps.
Feel free to tell me something about yourself, your interests or your country!

Loading map...