VAL3NTINO

VAL3NTINO, Italy
  • Country Italy
  • Member since Joined 21st Oct., 2017
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
420
sent


Receive postcards
428
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Italiano - english
  • icon Male
  • icon 19th August

About Valentino...

Hello my name is Valentino.
I have a wife, a daughter and a beautiful black cat.I live in Cormano, a town near Milan, the great city in Northern Italy.
I'd really like to know something about your country,and it would be nice if you write a little text in your own language.
Write me in English o Italian.
I do not have specific wishes with respect to the card. Each type of card is welcome and makes me happy.
Thank you for the time you have dedicated to me

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Espired postcards:
IT-528866 Rosie29 U.S.A. 22/ottobre/2019
IT-527677 encoding Russia 14/10/2019
IT-525101 Leishai Germany 26/09/2019
IT-514958 bangau Indonesia 11/07/2019
IT-511928 HM Netherlands 19/06/2019
IT-507049 sevily Turkey 17/05/2019
IT-501257 dvhhg4 China 3/4/2019
IT-488288 art_nerd Russia 12/01/2019
IT-485543 BeenaN United Kingdom 19/12/2018
IT-474446 55ch USA 7/10/2018
IT-473488 lerovans Russia 1/10/2018
IT-471393 Lenuschka Russia 17/09/2018
IT-471168 VMinakawa USA 15/09/2018
IT-468805 Ankkuri Finland 30/08/2018
IT-436471 thewomantaylor USA 17/01/2018
IT-426805 Elisalein Germany 6/11/2017

Loading map...