Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

Teresa0805, Netherlands

Teresa0805

(or Theresia) is a member in Netherlands . She has been a member for 8 months (250 days).
37 sent 36 received


  • Distance sent: 86,036 miles
  • Last seen: about 19 hours ago
  • Website: http://irispapilio.wordpress.com
  • Languages: Dutch, English, German and Spanish
  • Birthday: 8th May 1950 (67 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.09, Lon: 5.23 | Google Maps

About Theresia...


My name is Theresia and most people in The Netherlands call me Trees. But also Teresa, Treesje or Treeske.

I am a very happy, 67 year old woman, I was born in Amsterdam and I still am very proud of it :-)
I retired in2006. I love my free time!
I have a relationship with a great, caring man.

I live in a beautiful area with woods around in a small town in the middle of the Netherlands, close to Utrecht.

I do volunteerswork at the Monument: "The Pyramid of Austerlitz".

I have a handsome son (44) who lives on Gran Canaria, Spain. His wife is Spanish.
And I am a very proud grandmother of my sons's daugthers of 15 and 14 years old. They are raised speaking Dutch and Spanish.

I also have a beautiful daughter (42) and a very nice son-in-law.

I love riding my bike, blogging, reading, traveling and vacations. I really enjoy my life as it is at the moment.

My quote: Live and let live!

I love animals, had always dogs in my life. But not at this moment.
I am not very fond of cats.
I love horses, cows, sheep, goats, birds etc..
And also the wild animals.

No special card-wishes for the moment.
The Postcrossing cards I receive are always a special present!

Happy Postcrossing to all who read this!