SingleTunePoet

SingleTunePoet, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 13th Nov., 2010
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
210
sent


Receive postcards
207
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, bit of Dutch
  • icon Female

About Swantje...

I´m 28 years old and I´m a teacher. I live in Westerstede near the beautiful city of Oldenburg (which is in the north-west of Germany). I love writing (poetry), painting ceramics...basically being creative. I enjoy hiking and bike riding, as well.
We have one male cat here at home that we love dearly and that drives us mad all the same. ;)

You may send any card you like. I love surprises!

Candy from your country is always welcome! I love to see and try what different counrties like to eat.

I can give you some ideas as to which postcards to send though:

I love:
- historic postcards (of people and places),
- portraits/pictures/paintings of women (Can be artistic, historic, erotic...),
- LGBT cards
- educational cards (e.g. about language),
- cards made out of packaging/products from your country,
- poetic cards
- cards of the tv show "LOST"

You could check my favorite postcards wall to get an idea, as well.

It´d be great if you could tell me what made you pick & send the card you chose for me. :)

And would you be so kind and write the date onto your postcard?

____

EXPIRED POSTCARDS:

DE-1524884 to Kozureva from Belarus
DE-1384059 to amendoa in Brazil
DE-1212416 to Joeyzhou0214 in China
DE-770447 to coral33 in China
DE-821459 to Mokka in China
DE-944484 to Heather1216 in China
DE-1365984 to luv2baokiegirl in Japan
DE-963189 to EvaYana in Russia
DE-924966 to VivianHsu in Taiwan
DE-784786 to badfinny in the USA
DE-944444 to UndeadRedhead in the USA
_____

Loading map...