Pocahontas383

Pocahontas383, Austria
  • Country Austria
  • Member since Joined 14th Oct., 2014
  • icon Seen 18 days ago
icon
362
sent


Receive postcards
367
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, german, een beetje nederlands
  • icon Female

About Pocahontas383...

Hello everyone!
My name is Raphaela. I'm 28 years old. I'm from Austria. I am a social worker.
I really love to get to know new people from all over the world, get in touch with other cultures and come to know something new. Maybe about you?

I am Special happy about Cards with:
+ something typical of your Country
+ UNESCO world heritage
+ fob watch/pocket watch, old watches
+ Stamps, old letters
+ Disney (Maybe the Lion king, Donald duck, Mickey and minney, Vaiana, Pocahontas, Arielle, ...)
+ Nederlands: Jip en Janneke,
+ I love handmade Cards and see the creativity of People
+ quotes in your language (Special in dutch)
+ nature
+ beautiful landscapes also art is nice (I love to paint)
+ Van Gogh
+ vintage
+ historical Things
+ somehting you really like
+ or take a look in my favourites.
+ animals: specially wolf, dolphin, turtle

I'll be also happy about a nice stamp!
Maybe you can wirte something in your own language with translation :) That would be great!
Every postcard in my mailbox makes me smile and my day.

Ik heb een semester nederlandse taal geleerd. Ik zou blij zijn om een kaart in het Nederlands te krijgen.

I'm looking forward to your card from all over the world and to get to know something about you ! :)

Raphi

P.S. Please write the date on the postcard. Thanks!

Loading map...