Pauw

Pauw, Netherlands
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch and English
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th June

About Susan...

Hi dear postcrossing friend,

I'm 42 years old and live in a city in the south of The Netherlands called Breda, I like to live there with my husband. My dream is to get old with him on a beautiful farm with lots of space and a garden with vegetables, fruit and flowers. Maybe a few animals, no cats, I don't like them much.

During my free time I like to travel around the world and collect money from all countries I visit for my father(75), so if you have any old of new coins or paper money, I'm really excited to receive some to surprise my father. And I like colorful things and colorful people, pink is my favorite color.

Please send your postcard in a selfmade / selfpimped enveloppe! It would be very nice. Because I like to travel, tell me what I have to see, do or eat in your country. I like all kinds of cards, look at my favorites. Some of my favourite themes are :

* Mila Marquis cards
* Botanicum (Katie Scott & Kathy Willis)
* Daniela Drescher - Die 100 schönsten Märchen der Brüder Grimm
* Meisie Berlin
* Susan Wheeler
* Inge Löök's old ladies
* Limoon cards
* Belle & Bo
* Elsa Beskow
* Gorjuss
* Silke Leffler
* Santoro
* IsaBella Ilustrations
* Fairy tales
* Misstigri
* Inkognito
* Lali
* Fanny-O
* Jehanne Weyman
* Marie Cardouat
* Izou
* Camille Chaussy
* Adriana Sanmartin
* Rie Cramer
* Stephen Mackey
* Silke Leffler
* Little LeftyLou (with colours)
* cards with pigs or sheep (no other animals)
* cards with sparkles and gold

Handmade cards and AD/FREE cards are not my favourite. I am happy with all handwritten postcards, please write something more than only Happy postcrossing. I love to receive your postcard!

P.S. I write my address on the card. I put it there in the hopes that if undelivered the card would be returned to me.

Groetjes,
Susan

Loading map...