Melenya

Melenya, Germany
  • Germany
  • Joined 23rd Apr., 2013
  • Seen 6 days ago
249
sent


243
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • german, english, a bit of danish and a tiny bit of french
  • Female
  • 18th September 1991
    (27 years old)

About Maya...

Hi everyone!
My name is Maya and I am 27 years old.
My hobbies are theater, drawing, writing, reading, computergames, tailoring, Pen-and-Paper-Roleplay (like DSA or Shadowrun), Jugger and some serious binge-watching.
I just love to watch series like Lucifer, Heroes, Doctor Who (10th ♥), Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Orphan Black, Game of Thrones and especially Once Upon A Time!

My favourite movies are the first "Pirates of the Caribbean", "The Lord of the Rings", "The Fountain" and many many more.

I love Fantasy and movies, Art, Tattoos, black-and-white, unusual or funny pictures and, well, everything else, I guess. :)
My favourite animals are Dragons and, for those of you who do not count dragons as animals, butterflies.
I ̶̶l̶̶o̶̶v̶̶e̶̶ ̶̶c̶̶o̶̶l̶̶l̶̶e̶̶c̶̶t̶̶i̶̶n̶̶g̶̶ ̶̶p̶̶o̶̶s̶̶t̶̶c̶̶a̶̶r̶̶d̶̶s̶̶ ̶̶w̶̶i̶̶t̶̶h̶̶ ̶̶b̶̶e̶̶a̶̶u̶̶t̶̶i̶̶f̶̶u̶̶l̶̶ ̶̶b̶̶u̶̶t̶̶t̶̶e̶̶r̶̶f̶̶l̶̶i̶̶e̶̶s̶̶ ̶̶o̶̶n̶̶ ̶̶t̶̶h̶̶e̶̶m̶̶!̶̶ (I really do, but my wall is too small for all these lovely butterflies I got... But if you have one more wonderful butterfly, please feel free to send it to me ♥)

Please feel free to send me a selfmade postcard, I really appreciate all the time and effort some people put into those amazing pieces of art!

I do not like war, tanks or any participants, like soldiers and such.

Have a lovely day and see you (or your postcard) soon! ^____^
Maya

Loading map...