MadameJeanette

MadameJeanette, Netherlands
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Dutch- Englisch
  • icon Female
  • icon 25th February 1955
    (64 years old)
  • icon youtu.be/X__jtvp2kzE

About Willie...

My name is Willie, i'm 62 years old.., female, married with Martin and we have two sons and 3 grandchildren. I live in a small village in the south- west of the Netherlands, named Hekelingen.
We have a dog, an Italian WaterDog,name of the dog Rico, name of the breed [ Lagotto Romagnolo]

One postcrosser wrote this and I love this vision, it's so true.

**`It`s not about receiving and collecting cards - it`s about sharing a part of yourself with the world. Influencing people and leaving your mark in a place you may not ever get to visit. It`s about connecting. It`s putting a smile on a face you never get to meet.
It makes my day better. ***
`
I like, Yoga, Spirituality, Meditation, , Mantra's,
Walking, Reading (poems from Kahlil Gibran).Dalai Lama, Buddha.

I collect cards as ….,
Beautiful illustrations with Rain/Umbrella's,
Cards with books and/or reading People/ Animals
Cards with Sheeps or Fishes ( both are my Zodiac Sign) I prefer Illustrations
Illustrations of children books
Inkognito
Inge Look
Angels, Fairy's, Fantasy , Witches, Mermaids,
Quotes
Amandine Piu
Fiep Westendorp
My received cards https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010959076897&sk=photos&collection_token=100010959076897%3A2305272732%3A6&lst=100010959076897%3A100010959076897%3A1483893567

When you do't have them,no problem.

You have no rules to follow. Send me anything your heart desires. This site is for fun. I don't put regulations on your gift.

And…I have a new goal, i will collect photo's of those who have sent me a card. Will you please send me a photo from yourself, i love it

I do my best to read peoples profiles and working out which card they like most.

Envelopes are ok , I really like little presents like as a picture of yourself, fridge magnets, bookmarks, teabags, and so on. I love the surprise.

I love Quotes, Sayings, Affirmations, funny or seriously. Usually there is a quote on my card.

Thanks for sharing your part of the world!

Loading map...