LiviaB

LiviaB, France
  • France
  • Joined 20th Aug., 2015
  • Seen 5 days ago
77
sent


78
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • Français, anglais
  • Female
  • 18th April 2008
    (11 years old)

About Livia...

Hello,
My name is Livia, I'm 10 years old soon 11.
I have a brother, he is 7 years old and a little sister Rosa is a year and a half (18 months) !
My mom's name is Jessica, she is soon 39 years old and my dad Charles-henri is 37 years old.

I have a cat, Léontine.
I like animals.
I like playing with my cat.
I like to walk in the woods.
I like listening to music, singing and dancing.
I love books. I like drawing and coloring.
I go to school at home and I like it a lot.
I play circus, dance and theater.
I like cooking, you can share a recipe with me.

Best cards:

* occasion: christmas, new year, halloween, birthday in april, april fool

* Home made

* I will also love a dish or food card

* sweets, cakes, breakfast, vegetables, fruits
* ocean, sea
* wood, plants, flowers, trees, sky, night, snow, garden, stones
* Heart
* New York
* butterfly, ladybug, grasshopper, caterpillar
* animals and insect (even rodents), penguin, turtle, owl, monkey, baby animals, dogs, butterfly, ladybug, grasshopper, caterpillar
* Archaeological excavations
* humor
* people reading, babies, children
* window, lamp
* sculptures, painter, dance

I would like to receive black and white cards

You can send me the cards you like, it will always be a pleasure for me.
Even though this card is double.

Tell me something about your life, your country, your culture.

What is your best memory of your childhood?
I would like you to write something in your language with translation.

I would like you to send me the card in an envelope to keep it beautiful, please.

Good post-cross to everyone, bye.

Livia

If your card has expired, tell me and I register your postcard with pleasure, I would like to see what you choose for me :)

Loading map...