LittleLynnie

LittleLynnie, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 31st Jan., 2009
  • icon Seen over 10 years ago
icon
74
sent


Receive postcards
77
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Finnish, Russian, French, Swedish, learning Japanese, Spanish and Portuguese
  • icon she/her
  • icon amateurs-corner.blogspot.com

About Lina...

Hei! :)
☆My name is Lina. I'm a 17-year-old IB student living in Turku due to school (though originally I'm from Saint Petersburg, Russia).
My hobbies are drama club, playing flute and piano, singing, drawing, reading and doing handicrafts. I also like cooking....sometimes! I love studying, and especially languages: English, French, Japanese, Portuguese and Spanish! (In the future I'd love to learn some Mandarin Chinese...)
Aw, that was me in a really tiny nutshell. xD In reality I have a very wide range of interests.

✩I love different cultures, so I'd like to receive postcards that somehow represent or are related to the culture and/or history of your country! Yeah, especially cards with historical places... and beautiful nature and landscape of course too! ^_^
Beautiful Asian temples would be very welcomed!

☆And it would be amazing to receive self-made/self-drawn postcards!!!!
But actually anything is fine with me, because I'll like every card I'll receive. I'M NOT PICKY. :)
BUT unless you're sending a self-made card that needs an envelope - no envelopes! ♥

You can write about anything, just what you feel like writing. E.g. tell something about your country, culture, yourself... or the picture on the card! :D

If you want to, you can write in any of my listed languages. But it's okay if you prefer writing in English. :)

-THANK YOU♥

Loading map...